Trans-Tasman Mutual Recognition Arrangement (Arrangement between the Australian Parties and New Zealand Relating to Trans-Tasman Mutual Recognition)

On 29 May 2020, the Prime Minister announced that the Council of Australian Government (COAG) will cease and a new National Federation Reform Council (NFRC) will be formed, with National Cabinet at the centre of the NFRC.

More information is available on the Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet website.